MIXTAPE AVAILABLE FOR STREAM AND FREE DOWNLOAD

One thought on “MIXTAPE AVAILABLE FOR STREAM AND FREE DOWNLOAD

  1. This mix tape project is not only lyrical, it also contain a plethora of universal messages. What most people don’t know is most of the songs are off the head freestyles just edited in song format. Why? because I was coming out of a depression and I didn’t have the time to write so I just recorded what was on my heart at the time when I was recording. I had to counsel myself because I had very few people who were there to consort and help me.

    I thank the Almighty God fro giving me the strength to even do that. I have to listen to my songs to memorize so that i can perform them to an audience. It took me some years to even put this out but this is just the scratch of the surface. The best has yet to come.

    Medysun7 #TeamNewMekka

Leave a Reply

